trying to forget bk

Hey Zofties, 

My day was a little…, different. It started with a argument with my director and ended with me sitting here writing this… Today was a little much for me and then Facebook hurt me today. 

I won’t go into it. But I deleted my Facebook apps from my iPhone and iPad. I changed my password into something random that I knew I wouldn’t remember. Right now, I’m just trying to forget someone because I think it’s best. It’s like my rehab; I’m quitting cold-turkey. I also threw the booze out to think on a clear head… 



J

Leave a Reply

