If

When the world is raging in your mind
When you feel there’s no one worth your love or time
There’s no ones arms to run into but mine.
I’ll give you all of me.
I will love you for a thousand years
I’ll be the one to wash away your tears
I swear with me we’ll stand beyond our fears
If you’d just stay with me.

Do you remember the first day we met?
Do you remember the secrets we’ve kept?
I know for you there’s a lot of regrets
Can’t say the same for me.

My heart is open wide…
And you’d have a place inside
Of me
Forever.

I love you
You know it’s true
To the end of this world I’d go with you
There’s nothing in this world I wouldn’t do
If you’d just let us be

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1c0/75411864/files/2015/01/img_3459.jpg

Leave a Reply

