Really Zofties!!!!!!!!

Dearly Devoted Zofties,

Thank you… From the bottom of my Zoloft loving heart! WordPress sent me my stats for the year..
You guys have been on this journey with me since September…. (What?????) it doesn’t seem that long ago, but it was… And almost 100 posts later, I am popular in the UK and Canada? Seriously?

Some of the most popular posts have been the Short Stories “The Justice Diaries 1-5” and my favorite post “Zoloft Make Me Horny”
More Justice Diaries to come.. You don’t wanna miss what’s next.

First off.. Thanks to everyone who reads this blog… Thanks to all of you who have shared the blog with friends.. Thank you! Thank you!!!

Today, I checked my stats an hour after sharing my blog on Facebook, and received 50 views. My heart is full.. Regardless of if you guys comment or not. Read everything. Or send me personal emails, find me on Facebook etc.. I appreciate you guys.

To my LGBT family… To those of you who are struggling with depression.. To everyone.
We are in this together.
This blog was my way of starting a conversation about depression, love and this journey of life…
Thank you for reading….
Thank you for the love….

Zozo kisses… 💋💋💋

Justice❤️❤️❤️

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1c0/75411864/files/2014/12/img_3965.jpg

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Darell Grant says:

    Oh a personal letter only to ME! Thanks JM, oh you like me, you really really like me! Im happy for you dahling. Long live The Plastics! Never stop blogging. You are so fetch!

    Like

      1. Darell Grant says:

        So, the deal with tomorrow?

        Like

      2. Lmao… I will call u

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

