“It Only Hurts When I’m Breathing” Shania Twain

Hope life’s been good to you
since you’ve been gone
I’m doin’ fine now–I’ve finally moved on
It’s not so bad–I’m not that sad

I’m not surprised just how well I survived
I’m over the worst, and I feel so alive
I can’t complain–I’m free again

And it only hurts when I’m breathing
My heart only breaks when it’s beating
My dreams only die when I’m dreaming
So, I hold my breath–to forget

Don’t think I’m lyin’ ’round cryin’ at night
There’s no need to worry, I’m really all right
I’ve never looked back–as a matter of fact

It only hurts when I breathe

Mmm, no, I’ve never looked back–
as a matter fact

Hurts when I’m breathing
Breaks when it’s beating
Die when I’m dreaming
It only hurts when I breathe

 

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Darell Grant says:

    I fucking adore this song and Shania Twain! Stop stealing my ladies from me!

    Like

  2. i didn’t steal ur ladies.. they came knocking on my door when u were guy loving

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Darell Grant says:

    Just read this, lol, ur as asshole

    Like

  4. Darell Grant says:

    I dont.guy.love
    Im almost a virgin somewhere

    Like

    1. Ummmm sure. If u say so

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Just because ur hole is tight again… Doesnt make u a virgin….. Mean girls

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Darell Grant says:

        Omg, how dare you, im so…ok whatev yout right

        Like

      2. Darell Grant says:

        Forget the hole, for some reason my jaw still cant close all the way lol

        Like

Leave a Reply

