Gotta move

Hey Zofties,

It seems like we are all going through a state of transitioning into something new. With new ventures comes new relationships and such.
I’m at the point where I’m trying so hard to position myself in a new field. I might as well start off by saying that I hate my job. Most people hate their jobs, but I HATE my job. Most of the people I work with suck. Some of them are perfectly fine, but the majority suck. Not only does the people suck, but the company sucks. The way they treat their employees suck, the way they treat their customers suck. Actually, our profits are down and our stock tumbled last week. As much as this place seems to be a good place to work on the outside, on the inside its a sinking ship. I’ve been active in looking for another position, but the market sucks.

My lease expires this month and Russell and I have decided to move. Which means I have to look for a new apartment. And that can be stressful as fuck. I’m not exactly sure how we are going to handle this at all. But we are trying..

Write later..

Zozo kisses
J

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Darell Grant says:

    I cant wait to apartment hunt!!! Sorry work sucks. Doesnt work sucking remind u of.early 2000 rock music. Oh the nostaglia

    Like

    1. Lmao… Thats so Blink of you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

