MY FIRST VLOG….OR VIDEO BLOG… OR SOMETHING LIKE IT..

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Darell Grant says:

    Ok I just paused it, I love that you.made a video caught us off guard now! I want to know.where the fuck Carmen is! Sex position really? Ok I gotta get back to the video….FUCKIN LOVES IT!!

    Like

    1. Darell Grant says:

      Ok the video was amazing, u look so handsome and wine dahling with the fresh fruit was everything. I was actually jealous that I don’t have any. Thanks for your honesty. I was watching it in awe of you, I love you, ur truly an inspiration to me.

      Like

      1. Thanks babes.. I love u too. Im glad that u enjoyed it.. Wait until u see the bloopers… Lmao. Lord!!! And the wine was amazingg

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Darell Grant says:

    I cant wait for the next one

    Like

    1. If i shoot early tomorrow. I can upload by tomorrow afternoon

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Darell Grant says:

        Coolness, OMG I was just laying here thinking about all the things about you, that you’re doing, that u have. I’m thinking about it with joy. I’m very happy for you love. I mean it, u really inspire me. In the future you’ll see what I mean. Oh and I don’t care for the beyonce fans either. Oh and Taylor Swift is awesome

        Like

      2. Darell Grant says:

        Watch her.blank space video, you’ll be in love. I’m serious

        Like

  3. that mean a lot to me.. thank u… im very lucky….. blessed in a lot of ways…. i thank god for everything that i have. everything that ive been through… i will
    watch the video because i love Taylor… she is awesome… and im ready for beyonce to just go away….. forever

    Like

  4. Darell Grant says:

    Reblogged this on darellsplace and commented:
    My friend JM. Loves it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

