Good morning

Hey Zofties!!!

I’m on my way to work… I just wanted to check in… I’m trying to get my body back on track after not taking Zoloft for a week.. The side effects came back and I didn’t enjoy them.
They hypersexual behavior hasn’t died down at all… Well, the behavior has kinda died down, the thoughts have not died at all…
Anyway, today is the office Thanksgiving party.. I’m leaving and having lunch with myself.. This year I will not be with my family again, so I’m a little sad about that. It’s fine. No Christina, no family… I’m kinda used to having one or the other.. Change could be hard.. I’m going to challenge myself not to get super drunk or high this week due to depression. I know that a relapse can happen, but I’m strong enough now..

Zozo kisses..

J

Sorry to be brief.. My hearts not in it right now

Leave a Reply

