Fried Chicken and Cock Rings!!

Hey Zofties…

No introductions tonight… Let’s get down to business; there’s a lot to cover! ITS TIME FOR HOT TOPICS!!!! (Sashays to my seat)

Okay, so today my friend Darell blabbed his mouth and told my embarrassing moment for me. So Darell writes the blog darellsplace.wordpress.com, check it out, I taught him everything he knows. (Jokes) by the way! Darell introduced me to the TV SHOW #Selfie… I’m not even embarrassed to say that I’m addicted to the show… Thanks so much Silly!!! Wellbs kisses!!! (He’s on Wellbutrin)!

So here’s what happened to me today. It’s no secret that I am overtly sexual and I have a few kinks and fetishes. Not surprising, I wear my metal cock ring everyday. I love the way it feels on my skin… Especially, when I have an erection. (Okay… Sorry)
Anyway, today I went to the gym at work and I worked up a real good sweat.. Honestly, I was funky. So I took a shower. (Cock ring still attached to my penis). When I was done in the shower, I placed my hot pink towel around me and got out of the shower… My colleague was standing in the small locker room getting dressed.. We started talking about our day and how much I cannot stand this woman who I work with… I stood there in my towel chucking up a good conversation When all of a sudden, my metal cock ring slips off of my penis and hits the floor. I have never known embarrassment like this before… My coworker, looked at the cock ring, then he looked at me and said “What the fuck?” And I blushed with embarrassment.

IMG_3501.JPG

“Yeah!!! It’s a cock ring.” I said picking it up and running into the stall behind me to change!’ I kept saying “Oh My GoD!” He just laughed. Over and over again… I still hear his laughing in my head… His laughing is haunting… I got dressed really quick. (I also put my cock ring back on.). And I left the gym… Weirdest moment ever!

So, I don’t think I ever told you guys how I found out I was claustrophobic.. Okay, so here we go.. After I suffered a concussion I ended up having to go to the doctor to get a MRI. I had never gotten an MRI before, so I had no idea that I would be on a stretcher going into some large casket with a blue light. So I traveled to NYU MRI. As soon, as I went in I started hyperventilating and I started screaming. They started taking me out of the big scary casket and the MRI never happened. I was scared as shit.. By the time I had gotten back to my apartment in Jersey, I hadn’t stopped shaking. Russell practically had to hold me until I stopped shaking.

My doctor prescribed me Xanax! Yay! I guess!!! But the Xanax is only for me to relax during the MRI.
My doctor also wrote me a prescription for Wellbutrin… Yes Zofties… You heard it here first!!! I am taking Wellbutrin again… In combination with Zoloft… I’ve only been taking it for three days.. I gotta say that the combo is not so bad.. Although, I hate the dry mouth that Wellbutrin gives me. My stomach feels really weird the last few days… And I really want alcohol… I haven’t had a drink in weeks.. (Yay me)

I was thinking about some things the other day.
First, my broken relationship with.. You know who.. I was thinking about how she and I went to see a psychic for her birthday. I had gotten a reading even though I think that psychics are weird. But it meant a lot to her that I get a reading.. The psyche told me some things that I’m now looking back on… But the one thing she told me stayed with me. I came home that day to tell Russell this and I remember trying to deal with it for the days after my reading. She said that there was negative energy around me and unless I get rid of it, I will never be happy.. She also told me not to tell Christina about my reading… I asked her why, and she said.
“I just hope that you don’t trust her enough to tell her everything!” That took me off guard. I didn’t know how to feel. Then she said “she would ruin you if she had the chance” the psychic went on to tell me that of Christina cared about me, she wouldn’t have taken me somewhere to see a psychic especially when I don’t believe in that stuff. (I hadn’t told the psychic I felt that way.. Maybe she picked it up)
I was really hurt and mad that I had gone there. I didn’t believe that what the psychic said was true.. But then, Christina and I sat down and we discussed our readings. She said that the psychic she spoke to tried to tell her that I planned to get sick on my birthday and that I didn’t want to enjoy it..

Backstory, for my birthday, Russell and Christina planned a yacht party… (I hate boats) needless to say. I spent the night sea sick. Christina tried to argue it by saying that I was sick because I was drunk. Well, even if that was the case, you shouldn’t let someone drink if they are getting on a boat.. I had no idea they planned a yacht party until I saw the yacht.. By that time, it was too late… Needless to say… I didn’t have fun.. However, because Christina hates to admit when she’s wrong. She agreed with the psychics thinking that I wanted to be sad on my birthday… Logically, that doesn’t makes sense… If that was the truth, I would have stayed home.. And to be completely honest, my birthday was great…. Until the yacht happened..
But that’s when I thought about what my psychic said… “If she cared, she’d listen to you!” And I realized that regardless of what the psychic says; whether or not Christina and i were really friends, she should listen to me.. My thoughts matter just as much as her thoughts.

I’m not saying that I’m happier without hearing her voice.. I am saying that it feels better to hear my own thoughts. I am not trying to beat her down, in which it is what it is.. I know that she’s been beating me down to people and I have proof… But I don’t don’t talk bad about people I care about.. It’s just who I am. I wish her well. And I’m closing that book for now.

Real quick… We all know that I’ve been on a strict vegetarian diet lately.. Well, Russell learned how to fry chicken… And I came home last night to fried chicken…. All I’m saying is… My stomach hurts like hell… But it was worth it!!!

Okay Zofties.. I have another post in me.. But for now, I’ve gotta study!!!

Zozo kisses!!! Night!!

Check back later!
And thank you for being patient with me..

J💋❤️❤️❤️

IMG_3413.PNG

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Darell Grant says:

    I have one of your shirts. The blue one with the little stars or whatev on it. Sexy! Your a douche! Russy frying chicken…hilarious! What else? Thanks for blogging and telling your readers I’m on wellbutrin, it’s funny cause it’s true! Love u

    Like

    1. Love u too… Thats chicken was good honey!!! Yessss… I loved it. Im on wellbutrin too.. And take a picture of this said shirt

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Darell Grant says:

        My fat ass is laying down. The bottom pic on the left, that shirt

        Like

      2. Im walking around the house wearing a short and my cock ring

        Like

      3. Darell Grant says:

        Stop it with the cock ring, u sick Madonna freak

        Like

Leave a Reply

