Update on the Zozo

Hey Zofties,

Let’s talk about Zoloft real quick. Relax for a little and enjoy!!!

Lately, I have noticed a slight difference in my behavior. I am a little more calm, yet excited.. My thoughts still race, but my speech is slower.. I feel like I’m walking around in some weird fog all the time. I think that I finally experienced a brain zap. One day, I missed a dosage. Somewhere in the middle of the day, I had this weird feeling in my head.. It wasn’t a headache.. It wasn’t even painful, it was almost as if I blanked out for a few seconds. I can’t even explain the feeling. It was weird.. But it repeated a few times. The diarrhea hasn’t been an issue.. Thank God, it has gone away! The headaches have stopped..
The snappy, mood swings are still in full effect. I am always horny…
I am always pissed off and happy at the same time…

Today was a pretty okay day! I had a hard time getting up today and I was about to call out, until my coworker Erin text messaged me. She asked me if I wanted a donut from Dunkin Donuts! I didn’t, but I must admit.. It really is the thought that counts.. That’s what got out of bed this morning. The fact that someone thought about me this morning.. I didn’t need the donut! I don’t need the coffee.. I was late as fuck today… But at least I got up!

I’m worried about two people in my life.. The first person is Darell. He and I have a somewhat strange history, none of that matters right now. I hope that he understands that no one can get through life alone.. He really needs to understand that there are people here willing to love and see him through his darkness.. My friend said to me once, “I embrace your dark side, because your light is brighter.!”
Sometimes you need someone around you to remind you of the light you bring into their lives! Regardless of the dark times, your light remains…. I love him.

I’m also worried about my Dave!!! Ugh! What can I say about my little Beaver? Well, I think I love him.. Like, really! You know that song by David Cassidy??? That’s funny!!! He’s going through a hard time, but I’m worried about him. That’s all I’m saying..

Right now, I have to study, but my body is killing me from my Taekwon Do class.. Lord Jesus, I already know I won’t be able to move tomorrow! Amber Alert in New Jersey!!!!
I had to post that!

I will post again later!!!

I’m kinda sleepy!!! I need a shower!!!
Love and Zozo kisses! šŸ’‹šŸ’‹

Jā¤ļø

IMG_3300.PNG

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Darell Grant says:

    How did I read all your posts and miss this one. I love u and I’ll find my light again love. Thanks for still seeing it in me

    Like

  2. Darell Grant says:

    Thanks for wishing me well, I appreciate it so much because it’s shows that u are genuine because you ended your post like the fucking pervert you truly are. Loves it

    Like

    1. Lmao…. U are serioisly cyber stalking. Lol. But i love u

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

