My Gift to my Zofties

So Zofties,

The posts below this one is my gift, It is the two excerpts from my upcoming book…. I can’t call it a memoir, because I feel like I’m too young to write a memoir. But I’ve always wanted to find a way to tell my truth about relationships and my childhood. This really is a big deal to me… My book is dedicated to my sister, Denisha… There is no one else in the world I would have wanted to share this life with. God made sure, I had the right person beside me. So it remains…

Here is the unedited excerpt…. this is HUGE…….. UNEDITED….

I hope you guys enjoy it!!!

let me know if you like it… Comment, or email me at justicemonroe86@gmail.com

book coming this December!!!

love and Zozo Kisses !!!! Good night!!!

j

Leave a Reply

