Zoloft Makes me Horny!

I can’t stop thinking about sex!!!
Today, is like the worst day for me… All I want to do is be locked in someone’s basement and have hot, funky, nasty mind-blowing sex!!!! That’s it… I just want to be used… And I’m used to having a huge sexual appetite, but not like this… It’s weird.. I feel like a whore…. Not like there’s anything wrong with that…. But I feel….. Like, disgusting and special at the same time… I love it!

J

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Darell Grant says:

    Seriously! No, really seriously!

    Like

  2. Darell Grant says:

    My love, leave out funky when u describe sex. People may not know that u mean Janet funky not funky funky. We are gay men…OMG I went there

    Like

    1. Lmao… “Oh jimmy!”

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

